Amulet (Series)
Amulet (Series)
The Stonekeeper (Book 1) The Stonekeeper's Curse (Book 2) The Cloud Searchers (Book 3) The Last Council (Book 4)
Prince of the Elves (Book 5)
Escape From Lucien (Book 6) Firelight (Book 7)  

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends . . . and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.

The 7 installments in this series will keep you captivated until the last page! (Books sold individually.)



Add a Review


There are no reviews for this item. Be the first to review it!